Home Event Calendar Services Ghedee Philosophy Ghedee Blog Testimonials Book A Consult The Treasure Chest About Wiah
The Ghedee Centre

The Ghedee Centre

Healing  •  Guidance  •  Awareness  +  Balance

Events Calendar

March 2021 (6 events)

Enneagram Types 1, 2 & 3

Friday, Mar 5, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Ghedee Centre & Zoom, Alameda, CA

Enneagram Types 1, 2 & 3

Friday, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Ghedee Centre & Zoom, Alameda, CA

Enneagram Types 4, 5 & 6

Friday, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Ghedee Centre & Zoom, Alameda, CA

Client Breakfast or Dinner - Discussion

Sunday, Mar 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Ghedee Centre & Zoom, Alameda, CA

Enneagram Types 4, 5 & 6

Friday, Mar 26, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Ghedee Centre & Zoom, Alameda, CA

Client Breakfast or Dinner - Discussion

Sunday, Mar 28, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Ghedee Centre & Zoom, Alameda, CA

April 2021 (5 events)

Enneagram Types 4, 5 & 6

Friday, Apr 2, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Ghedee Centre & Zoom, Alameda, CA

Enneagram Types 7, 8 & 9

Friday, Apr 9, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Ghedee Centre & Zoom, Alameda, CA

Enneagram Types 7, 8 & 9

Friday, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Ghedee Centre & Zoom, Alameda, CA

Enneagram Types 7, 8 & 9

Friday, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Ghedee Centre & Zoom, Alameda, CA

Enneagram - Deeper Understanding

Friday, Apr 30, 7:00pm - 9:30pm

Ghedee Centre & Zoom, Alameda, CA

Download all events: (iCal | vCalendar)

Events for March 2021

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31










< February 2021
April 2021 >